Login

CROOK PEAK PARISH Six Buildings – One Church

You can follow our services at home.

Click on the links for,

9am Morning Prayer

6pm Evening Prayer

Click here for Sunday 2nd August 

You can find past sevices by clicking on the links below.

Sunday 26th July 

Sunday19 July 

Sunday 12th July 

Sunday 5th July Praise and Worship

Sunday 28th June 

Sunday 21st June 

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June Praise and Worship

Sunday 31st May Pentecost

Sunday 24th May 

Sunday 17th service celebbating Rogation

Sunday 10th May service of Holy Comumion. The 5th Sunday after Easter

Sunday 2nd May Praise and Worship

Sunday 26th April 

Sunday 19th April

Easter Sunday Holy Communion

Good Friday Reflection

Other options include,

RADIO 4 at 8.10am Also available on BBC Sounds.

SPRING HARVEST is online a FREE for everyone in 2020. 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement